opemSIS is a OS4Ed product

Functions to disable a User

When a teacher or any user created in openSIS has left the school, to close his/ her access in the system - Select that User >> Check the "Disable User" box >> Give a Drop Date Save it. That particular user would be disabled or inactive however, his/ her data would be kept in openSIS. If anytime you want to view their details - go to User Search screen >> Check "Include Disabled User" and Submit. It will give you the details of the disabled users.








Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk