opemSIS is a OS4Ed product

Trash

This section safeguards your deleted messages and lets you to decide if the messages are uncalled for, hence, you may delete it forever from the system. Go to Messaging >> Trash and a list of deleted messages appears here.

Select the messages you want to delete forever and click on Delete Forever icon. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk